News & Events

 

Rio Campus Police Receives Safety Award

Friday, December 14, 2018

1-25 of 420   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17   Next 25 »  

Rio Education Students Host Food Drive

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Rio Students Attend Leadership Conference

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Rio Celebrates Homecoming

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Ohio History Day Comes to Rio

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Rio Hosts Intergenerational Festival

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Rio Professor Emeritus Publishes 12th Book

Thursday, November 8, 2018

EKG Certification Exam Registration Open

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Rio Presents Third Annual Veterans Award

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Rio Launches See, Hear, Speak

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Rio Professor Earns State Licensure

Friday, September 28, 2018

Rio Celebrates Heritage with Founders' Day

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Rio Brings NYC Artist to Area School

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Rio Honors Alumni

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Rio Welcomes Interim President

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Upcoming Events

Last Day to Remove an Incomplete Grade from Fall 2018
Friday, February 1
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Drop or Withdraw from 1st 8-week Course(s)
Friday, February 15
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Presidents' Day - CAMPUS IS CLOSED
Monday, February 18
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region 9 Ohio History Day
Saturday, February 23
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Break - NO CLASSES
Monday, March 4
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Second 8-week Courses Begin
Monday, March 11
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Add a 2nd 8-week Course
Tuesday, March 12
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Drop or Withdraw from 2nd 8-week Course(s) with a Refund
Tuesday, March 12
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Priority Registration for Fall 2019 (Veterans, Honors, & Accessibility Students)
Monday, March 18
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Open Registration for Fall 2019 Begins
Wednesday, March 20
12:00 AM

View all